Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Vahid Haddadi Asl

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:haddadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545780

Saeedeh Sarabadani Tafreshi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.s.tafreshi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545786

Majid Abdouss

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:phdabdouss44@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545804

Zahed Ahmadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:zahmadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545777

Mehran Javanbakht

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail: javanbakht@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545806

Elaheh Kowsari

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:kowsarie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545802

Hossein Salar Amoli

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:salar@irost.org

Phone Number:64545891

Zahra Shariatinia

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:shariati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545810

Mohammad H. Mousazadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mousazadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545801

Lila Naji

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:leilanaji@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545807

Retired Professors

Hossein Moayeri

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:hossein@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:



News